The Arthur N. Caple Foundation to Further Public Sector Retirement Education and Research
 
ANC Board of Directors

President
Steven Montagna
Assistant Division Chief 
City of Los Angeles
200 N Spring St. Rm 867
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 978-1621
Fax: (213) 978-1590
Email: steven.montagna@lacity.org

Vice-President
Keith Overly
Executive Director
Ohio Deferred Compensation
257 E Town St Ste 400
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 466-7245
Fax: (614) 728-2601
Email: koverly@OhioDC.org

Secretary-Treasurer
Cindy Rehmeier
Manger of Deferred Compensation
Missouri State Employees’ Retirement System
PO Box 209
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573)632-6147
Fax: (573)632-6147
Email: cindyr@mosers.org

Industry Representative
Jim Link
Managing Director
PFM Asset Management
2 Logan Sq Ste. 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215)567-6100
Fax: (215)567-4180
Email: linkj@pfm.com

InFRE Representative
Betty Meredith CFA, CFP, CRC
Director of Education and Research
InFRE
P.O. Box 130857 
Ann Arbor, MI 48113
Phone: (847) 756-7350 ext. 133
Email: bmeredith@infre.org

Director
Steve Toole
Executive Director of Retirement Systems
Retirement Systems, State of North Carolina
3200 Atlantic Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: (919)814-4197
Email: steve.toole@nctreasurer.com

Director
Sandy Blair
Director of Defined Contribution Solutions
California State Teachers' Retirement System
100 Waterfront Pl, MS-44
West Sacramento, CA 95605
Phone: (916)414-1010
Email: sblair@calstrs.com

Past-President
Polly Scott
Communications and Deferred 
Compensation Manager
Wyoming Retirement Systems
6101 Yellowstone Rd. Ste. 500
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: (307) 777-3326
Fax: (307) 777-3621
Email: polly.scott@wyo.gov

Industry President
Kamila Kowalke
VP, Institutional Sales
BMO Global Asset Management
115 S. LaSalle Fl 11
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (949)230-2902
Email: kamila.kowalke@bmo.com